| H-1173 Budapest, Pesti út 8-12.,
| Phone: +36 (1) 202-0202, +36 (1) 224-0920 | E-mail: multi@lingua.hu
  
  

Office Contact Information




Office Contact Information:
MULTI-LINGUA Kft.
H-1173 Budapest, Pesti út 8-12.

Telephone:
+36 (1) 202-0202,
+36 (1) 224-0920,
E-mail: multi@lingua.hu

USA Contact
3V Systems, Inc.
539 Danby Ct
Petaluma, CA 94954
Telefon: +1-707-775 5128
E-mail: admin@3vsystems.com

UK Contact
Nagy Zsuzsanna
értékesítő, ügyfél kapcsolattartó
Mobil:0044 (0) 75 38478724
Email: Suzanna.Nagy@lingua.hu

Name:
Telephone:
E-mail:
  Message:
Please enter the security code shown in the image:
SEND
CANCEL

Our colleagues




Zsolt Végső
DTP Manager

Mobile:
+36-20-919 4154
E-mail: Zsolt.Vegso@lingua.hu

László Végső
Managing Director

Mobile:
+36-20-967 8198
E-mail: Laszlo.Vegso@lingua.hu

Gergely Végső
Managing Director

Mobile:
+36-20-973 4375
E-mail: Gergely.Vegso@lingua.hu

Pál Vágvölgyi
Project Manager

Mobile:
+36-20-401 0953
E-mail: Pal.Vagvolgyi@lingua.hu

Ágnes Szomolya
Project Manager

Mobile:
+36-20-222 9943
E-mail: Agi.Szomolya@lingua.hu

David Hegedűs
Sales, Costumer Relations

Mobile:
+36-20-801 0802
E-mail: David.Hegedus@lingua.hu

Sándor Rónai
Financial Manager

Mobile:
+36-20-200 8146
E-mail: Sandor.Ronai@lingua.hu

Tamás Horváth
Editor, IT Administrator

Mobile:
+36-20-982-2533
E-mail: Horvath.Tamas@mail.datanet.hu

Gabriella Kósa
Office Manager

Mobile:
+36-20-919 4153
E-mail: Gabi.Kosa@lingua.hu

Zsolt Szabó
Accountant

Mobile:
+36-30-638-1282
E-mail: iroda@bonconseil.hu

Our latest news

Translation tech gets Olympic push

Japan may not be the best in the world when it comes to speaking English, but it remains a pioneer in developing cutting-edge translation technology.
With the 2020 Tokyo Olympics approaching, the nation is once again plotting to surprise the world, this time with high-quality, real-time machine translation systems.
Public and private institutions are working eagerly to develop and upgrade the technology so it can easily be used by tourists, whose numbers are growing sharply

Preparing for Machine Translation: What Machines Can and Can't Do

There is nothing especially novel about machine translation, a technology that reaches back to 1951, when a team from IBM and Georgetown University first demonstrated a computer’s ability to translate short phrases from English into Russian. In 63 years, the machines involved in machine translation have evolved. What a warehouse-sized computer could do in 1951, a laptop can do even better today.